Menu
header photo

Contact Information

<span style=">

Chairman: Marty Lewis: lewismj61@gmail.com; (772) 538-3066

<div style=" open="">
<div style=" padding:0px>

Sponsorships: Pam O’Donnell: pamo823@hotmail.com; (772) 925-9401

Food & Wing Contest: Arthur Hodge: bigavol@bellsouth.net; (772) 643-6343

Food & Wings Contest: Jason Fykes: gjfykes@bellsouth.net; (772) 473-0746

Event Treasurer: Tina Nicholson: tina.nicholson@comcast.net; (772) 501-3947 TNicholson@marinebankandtrust.com

Foundation Treasurer: Bob McCabe: robertjmccabe@aol.com; (248) 421-7301

Public Relations: Debbie Avery: debbieainvero@gmail.com; (772) 494-6306

Beer Tasting Vendors: Steve Kepley: kepley@aol.com; (772) 633-8436

Beer Tasting Vendors: Rick Root: drroot2003@aol.com; (772) 480-1085 ricklrootdmd@gmail.com

VIP Event: Beth Breisch-Hager <beth@simpsonorg.com> 772-333-1043

 

 

Mailing Address

c/o Treasurer, Bob McCabe
4049 Ocean Dr. #506,
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Visit Us

   


Florida Craft Brew & Wingfest is brought to you by
Sunrise Rotary Vero Beach

 

Proceeds benefit the charitable projects of the Rotary Club of Vero Beach Sunrise

The Rotary Club of Vero Beach Sunrise Foundation, Inc. is a 501 C3 tax exempt public charity: EIN 45-483756
c/o Treasurer Bob McCabe 4049 Ocean Dr. #506, Vero Beach, FL 32963